Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

> **LESSO 联塑** CHINA LESSO GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITED 中國聯塑集團控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 2128)

## SUPPLEMENTAL ANNOUNCEMENT IN RELATION TO THE 2022 ANNUAL REPORT OF THE COMPANY

Reference is made to the 2022 annual report of China Lesso Group Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") published on 18 April 2023 (the "**2022 Annual Report**"). Unless otherwise stated, capitalised terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the 2022 Annual Report.

In addition to the information provided in the 2022 Annual Report, the Company would like to provide additional information on page 204 of the 2022 Annual Report as follows:

## SHARE AWARD SCHEME

Eligible persons include any individuals being employees, directors, officers, consultants or advisors of any member of the Group or any affiliate who the Board or its delegate(s) considers, in their sole discretion, to have contributed or will contribute to the Group.

Pursuant to the Share Award Scheme, Shares will be purchased by the trustee from the open market out of cash contributed by the Company and held on trust for the selected participants until such Shares are vested with the relevant selected participants in accordance with the Scheme Rules. No new Shares will be granted under the Share Award Scheme.

The addition information set out above does not affect other information set out in the 2022 Annual Report. Save as disclosed above, all other information in the 2022 Annual Report remains unchanged.

By Order of the Board China Lesso Group Holdings Limited Kwan Chi Wai Samuel Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 5 September 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the executive directors of the Company are Mr. Wong Luen Hei, Mr. Zuo Manlun, Ms. Zuo Xiaoping, Mr. Lai Zhiqiang, Mr. Kong Zhaocong, Mr. Chen Guonan, Dr. Lin Shaoquan, Mr. Huang Guirong and Mr. Luo Jianfeng; and the independent non-executive directors of the Company are Dr. Tao Zhigang, Mr. Cheng Dickson, Ms. Lu Jiandong, Dr. Hong Ruijiang and Ms. Lee Vanessa.